Archive for July 15th, 2011

15
Jul
11

Happy (Shitty) Three Year Anniversary

Another year has come and gone, and people keep on telling me what an idiot I am for trashing their favorite shows in my 20 Shittiest Anime of the Decade post. Let’s face facts, people. If you really think that Kanon was something more than a decroded piece of crap then you should just accept that our taste in anime is incompatible. I like stuff that’s good, and you like shit. Of course, shit being popular is what keep the world economy going, and also what fuels the fire for my outrage, which in turn keeps this blog going. Also, I’ve paradoxically been accused of being a hipster, which means that some people failed to read my post on Fake Indie Movies. Overall, it has been a good year. I got a new logo, tons of great spam, and I completed my expose on the 4 Horsemen of the Film-Making Apocalypse. I can’t ask for much more than that. So, until the day that the world comes to its senses and stops endorsing shitty entertainment, I’ll keep posting reviews of things I hate (and sometimes love). After all, this is the best/worst blog on the Internet. Happy (shitty) three year anniversary, Awesomely Shitty!




July 2011
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

BrikHaus - Find me on Bloggers.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 414 other subscribers