30
Nov
11

A New Awesome (ly Shitty) Writer

After writing this blog solo for three and a half years, it looks like a newcomer is stepping up to the plate to lend me a hand. Mrs. Brik is going to be contributing some posts every so often. Having a woman around should class this joint up a bit, don’t you think? But don’t let her gender fool you. She’s every bit as sarcastic as me, and hates pretty much everything, too. We are really a match made in heaven. On second thought, she’s even more hardcore than I am. If you thought I hated everything, well, her cynicism puts me to shame. I look like Pollyanna in comparison. Anyway, expect a post from Mrs. Brik soon, and enjoy.

2 Responses to “A New Awesome (ly Shitty) Writer”


  1. December 1, 2011 at 2:17 am

    Oh god
    where’s that laughing smiley when I need it

  2. December 1, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    With an introduction like that, how can I not be excited? LOL. I anxiously await the first posts from Mrs Brik.

    Meanwhile, (I’m cracking up as I ask) Do you ever get any traffic from your “Shit” and “Shitty” tags? LOL. That cracks me UP. Is it… re they the type of visitors you’re looking for? Mannnn :D


Leave a Reply

November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

BrikHaus - Find me on Bloggers.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 279 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 279 other followers

