15
Jul
10

Happy (Shitty) Two Year Anniversary

Somehow I’ve managed to keep this blog afloat for two years. To those of you out there who read it, thanks for the support. I plan on keeping it alive until either I get bored or shut down by The Man, because The Man liked Transformers 2 way too much to let me keep on writing about how it sucked. So for now until some unknown time in the future, I’ll keep posting really shitty reviews of things I hate (and sometimes love). After all, this is the best/worst blog on the Internet. Happy (shitty) two year anniversary, Awesomely Shitty!

2 Responses to “Happy (Shitty) Two Year Anniversary”


  1. August 24, 2010 at 10:04 pm

    I can’t believe no one left a comment on this post…HAPPY SHITTY 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY!!!! But really, I commend you for sticking to it and not letting up on the quality.

    My blog’s going on 3 years right now and I just cant understand why both of us don’t have like 20,000 followers and half a million bucks by now. Blogging is hard…but I guess we just do it for ourselves in the end and sometimes that’s enough payoff.

  2. August 25, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    Thanks Charlie.
    I know, blogging is really a thankless “job.” Money and followers would be great, but that’s not the point for me. I just want to get my own opinions out there, and if people enjoy reading them, than that’s cool. I think people get mad at my reviews because they are too blunt. But hey, that’s my style. That’s why this blog is so awesomely shitty.


Leave a Reply

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

BrikHaus - Find me on Bloggers.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 394 other followers


