27
Jul
11

The Awesomest Shittiest Twitter Ever

*chomp*

Well, I finally decided to join Twitter. Don’t ask me why, I have no clue. Like all my endeavors, it most likely occurred in a drunken haze. As I mentioned before, Twitter is Facebook’s younger, mentally challenged cousin. At least now I can post random shit nobody cares about with more frequency. So, for the three of you out there that read this site, you can now read a few updates in the interim between my regular blog posts. As this site happens to be the best/worst blog on the internet, I hope that @awesomelyshitty can be best/worst Twitter feed on the internet. Click here to check it out. I normally would think of this as selling out, but then again, I don’t get paid.

1 Response to “The Awesomest Shittiest Twitter Ever”



Leave a Reply

July 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

BrikHaus - Find me on Bloggers.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 399 other followers


